875 W. Second Street
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: (775) 323-7189
Fax: (775) 323-1684

Walton's Gardnerville


Jim Smolenski, Manager
Office Phone: 775-882-4965
Fax: 775-882-5004

Bob Torres, Funeral Arranger
Email: rtorres@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 783-9312
Fax: (775) 783-9412

Bob has been part of the Walton’s team since 2010 and with Gardnerville since 2012. He is honored to be able to serve the families in need at such a difficult time.

He was born and raised in Southern California, though he, his wife Lisa and son Joshua now call the Carson Valley home.

Bob is involved in sponsoring Suicide Prevention and is also a B=board member for the Carson Valley Community Food Closet. Bob enjoys all sports, but bleeds Dodger Blue. He and his family enjoy camping, hiking, and just being outdoors.

Curt Koestler, Funeral Arranger & Event Planner
Email: ckoestler@fueraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 882.4965
Fax: (775) 882.5004

Craig Coleman, Funeral Arranger
Email: ccoleman@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 783-9312
Fax: (775) 783-9412

Anthony Lorca, Funeral Assistant
Email: alorca@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 783-9312
Fax: (775) 783-9412

Mike Crews, Initial Call Specialist
Email: mcrews@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 775-882-4965
Fax: 775-882-5004

Fonda Plemmons, Administrative Assistant
Email: fplemmons@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 775-783-9312
Fax: 775-783-9412

Patrick Wilburn, Funeral Assistant
Email: pwilburn@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 775-882-4965
Fax: 775-882-5004

When he's not at work, Patrick enjoys working on computers, watching mysteries and other movies, cars and music.