875 W. Second Street
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: (775) 323-7189
Fax: (775) 323-1684

Walton's Chapel of the Valley


Jim Smolenski, Manager
Email: jsmolenski@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 7758824965
Fax: 775882-5004

Bob Torres, Funeral Arranger
Email: rtorres@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 783-9312
Fax: (775) 783-9412

Curt Koestler, Funeral Arranger & Event Planner
Email: ckoestler@fueraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 882.4965
Fax: (775) 882.5004

Craig Coleman, Funeral Arranger
Email: ccoleman@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 882-4965
Fax: (775) 882-5004

Patrick Wilburn, Funeral Assistant
Email: pwilburn@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: (775) 882-4965
Fax: (775) 882-5004

When he's not at work, Patrick enjoys working on computers, watching mysteries and other movies, cars and music.

Mike Crews, Initial Call Specialist
Email: mcrews@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 775-882-4965
Fax: 775-882-5004

Fonda Plemons, Administrative Assistant
Email: fpiemons@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 775-882-4965
Fax: 775-882-5004

Fonda has been in the funeral industry for six years. When she's not ensuring that the office runs smoothly, she's spending time with her family - husband Andy, three children, three step-children, 16 grand children and two great grand babies.

She also enjoys walking her two dogs, cooking, planning events and shopping.  

Anthony Lorca, Funeral Assistant
Email: alorca@funeraltrust.org
Office Phone: 775-882-4965
Home Phone: 775-882-5004

Anthony lives in the Dayton community and enjoys spending time with his two boys playing video games, going to the ocean, playing baseball, watching comedies and enjoying a good meal.